My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
23 total reviews
“Rose has been an awesome realtor and resource for all my questions with selling and then buying my house. She was recommended to me by a friend at work and she's become a friend in return. Rose has always been available to answer any of my questions and reassure me when I was stressed or worried. I would definitely recommend Rose to any of my friends looking to buy or sell. ”

Reviews for: Rose Freidel

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2019 - Mark and Michele N
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Always working hard for the best interest of her clients. Quick to act and respond to clients questions and needs. One of the best realtors we have dealt with. Would recommend her to anyone that is looking to buy or sell their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2019 - Charlie and Kay T
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“Terrific. Would call her again although hope we are settled here and no more moves on the horizon. Think of her as a new friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Debbie and Jack F
Sold a home in 2019 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Rose helped Jack and I sell our first home we owned for 24 years. We scheduled our first meeting that was two months before putting the house on the market. She came to that meeting was very enthusiastic and well prepared, and every interaction I had with her after that was the same. She proposed an efficient sale process, made suggestions for staging and photographs, gave us good and thoughtfully critical advice on finishing the house. The sale went very well–she brought in multiple offers, all way above asking price. I can’t wait to work with her again. Thank you Rose for everything and making the whole selling process go very smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2018 - Shirley A. N
Sold a home in 2018 in Marshall, WI 53559

“I have had many experiences with Rose Freidel and each one of them she has gone above and beyond my expectations. It is always a pleasure working with Rose. She is Top Notch! I have and will continue to refer others to allow Rose to handle their purchase/sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2018 - Jason and Jessica S
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53711

“Rose was an incredibly valuable asset to us in the process of purchasing our 1st home!!! She was extremely knowledgeable, supportive, and kind throughout the entire process! We will be referring her to anyone we know looking to purchase or sell a house in the future. Many Many Thanks to Rose :D Jason and Jess Schultz”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2018 - Eric and Emily M
Sold a home in 2018 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2018 - Mary and Ronald R
Sold a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Rose was so helpful through the entire (sometimes frustrating) process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2018 - Kris and Rich B
Bought a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2018 - Darlene B
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53718

“Realtor of the year!! Rose is always very pleasant and professional throughout the purchasing/selling process. She is and always will be my realtor of choice!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2018 - Mary and Ronald R
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

“Rose was very helpful in the buying process. She handled everything with our best interest in mind!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2018 - Sam & Olivia B
Bought a home in 2018 in Monona, WI 53716

“Rose was awesome! She helped walk us through the entire process, which was very beneficial since we were first time home buyers! She has been a fantastic resource and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - Mary and Jesse L
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Rose was great to work with! She really helped us look at the houses and not just try and sell us anything. We were moving from a different city and it was very helpful that she knew the Madison area well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2017 - Paula A
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Wouldn't use anyone else!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2017 - Erin and Steven T
Bought a home in 2017 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Rose is such a great realtor! She takes the time out of her day to answer your multiple questions. She is very personable yet professional in all interactions. She is very easy to stay in contact with via phone calls, emails or texts. If we had to buy another house in the future, we would go back to Rose instantly! Thank you, Rose, for making our home-buying experience so enjoyable!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - Karen and Matt S
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We wouldn't work with anyone else! Rose is knowledgeable, patient and professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2016 - Patrice M
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53718

“Rose went way above and beyond in several very challenging upheavals in the process of selling a house and buying this one. The triangle Of communication with a divorcing couple is tricky at best. Rose really worked to see that everyone's opinions were included in decisions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2016 - Steve & Colleen G
Bought a home in 2016 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“Rose did a beautiful job with our purchase of our new home. She can be trusted to help fill all of the wants and needs that we expected from her and First Weber Team. We thank you again Rose for the great job and will recomend Rose to all that are looking for there next purchase. Thanks Steve and Colleen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Heidi Nikolai-Sayles & Bruce S
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53718

“Rose has been working with us for 2 years on finding a house and believe me, we were very picky. ;) She was patient and worked hard on finding the right one! Our transaction was not an easy one and she fought for us and gave us the resources needed. Rose is always friendly and happy. She got an accepted offer for us in 5 days and we didn't have to do an open house. We couldn't have done this without Rose and I would recommend her. I will miss talking to her every day but I am still going to keep in contact ;) Thanks Rose!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2016 - Jagpreet & Sukhman
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Rose was great in helping us finding our home. She was always there when we had a question or concern. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2016 - Nathan and Tammy W
Bought a home in 2016 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Rose is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We are very happy with our home and Rose found it and recommended it to us. She did a great job of coming up with the selling price for the house we sold. She was extremely helpful with all of the paperwork, finding contractors to assist with some work we had done and going through all of the closing paperwork so we were prepared at closing. I would recommend Rose and First Weber to my friends and family. ”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

02/01/2016 - Kathy M
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

“We would highly recommend her to anybody! Very helpful explaining things ! Thank You Butch & Kathy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2015 - Scott & Melanie S
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We couldn't have asked for a better realtor. Rose had great communication and scheduled open houses at great times with high traffic flow in the neighbor hood. We couldn't have asked for better timing on selling also. We didn't have to move twice!!! Sold our house and were able to move into the new house which worked out great. Also, We were shocked at the amount of showings we had per week - traffic flow is what someone needs to sell and we were very impressed!!! If I were to sell again I would use Rose Freidel in a heartbeat!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2013 - Joe & Jennifer W
Sold a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Rose was truly fantastic, made our first home selling experience smooth and flawless. Highly recommend!”

Show all testimonials